Tag Archives: Devotional

The Priestly Bride, Revealing the mystery of our betrothal to God

2 Dec

priestlybrideby Anna Rountree

The back cover reads:

Adventure into a breathtaking revelation of how you, as a believer, are being prepared to become the bride of Christ. You will uncover a hidden map of bridal sanctification as you explore the ancient betrothal process revealed in The Priestly Bride. In the tradition of Teresa of Avila, John of the Cross and Madame Guyon, Anna Rountree takes you on a thrilling spiritual quest into deeper intimacy with Jesus Christ.

Nearly half the book is devoted to footnotes that are as worthy of study as the main body of the book. You will be enthralled by this revelation of divine love.

Advertisements