The Priestly Bride, Revealing the mystery of our betrothal to God

2 Dec

priestlybrideby Anna Rountree

The back cover reads:

Adventure into a breathtaking revelation of how you, as a believer, are being prepared to become the bride of Christ. You will uncover a hidden map of bridal sanctification as you explore the ancient betrothal process revealed in The Priestly Bride. In the tradition of Teresa of Avila, John of the Cross and Madame Guyon, Anna Rountree takes you on a thrilling spiritual quest into deeper intimacy with Jesus Christ.

Nearly half the book is devoted to footnotes that are as worthy of study as the main body of the book. You will be enthralled by this revelation of divine love.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: